Boreal

Links

Books

About

Children and the Koran

Read what children who should be enjoying Babar the Elephant and Cinderella are reading.

Children and the Koran, Boreal Books® is a comprehensive argument against exposing children to the hate and violence until they are old enough to decide for themselves if unbelievers are deserving of the Koran's merciless animosity.

Foreword

Islam

Excerpts, Essays & Comments

Any study beside that of the Quran is a distraction, except the Hadith and jurisprudence in the religion. Knowledge is what He narrated to us, and anything other than that is the whispering of the Satan.

Al-Qaeda

The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge.

Stephen Hawking 1942-2018

Scriptures Essentials

The Koran and the sayings and example of the Prophet, the minimum you need to know!

Ramadan!

The Month of Great Heat

Telling It Like It Is!

What Every Prospective Jihadi Bride Should Know

Islamic State

"This Khalifah will have no borders, only fronts... Kill everyone; the evildoers are all targets for us. Don't bother looking for a specific target, just kill them."

Islam and Gays

Homosexuality - Crime and Punishment

Ritual Slaughter

How much suffering?

Universal Comments On Islam

2016: Jan 1 - Apr 30 | May 1 - Aug 31 | Sep 1 - Oct 31 | Nov 1 - Dec 31

2007 - 2015

Islam and the Canadian Experience

2017-2018

2016, 2006 -2015

Remembering Uzza

A Work In Progress

Sohrab

Days of Pain and Madness

About Me

These are the times that try men's souls.  The Crisis, Thomas Paine

In my books, essays and comments on the Koran, the Prophet and Islam, in the tradition of Thomas Paine, I have tried to explain the seemingly complicated in terms we can all understand in a solitary campaign against the willful ignorance that will be our undoing.

Vindication

Biography

Contact