Boreal

Links

Books

About

Children and the Koran - The End of Empathy

Read what children who should be enjoying Babar the Elephant and Cinderella are reading.

Children and the Koran, Boreal Books® is a comprehensive argument against exposing children to the hate and violence until they are old enough to decide for themselves if unbelievers are deserving of the Koran's merciless animosity.

Foreword   Lebensraum

Updates: Remembering Uzza

A Work In Progress

Gerry: What you have just said Archie is actually quite profound. And I'm impressed that the words metaphysical and inscrutable are even part of your vocabulary.

Stupid Is As Stupid Does

Islam - Excerpts, Essays & Comments

The Canadian Experience

The Sincere DeceiversTeach Your Children WellThe Fractured Nation Interviews

Epilogue

The Cosmos of Cosmas

Flat earthers from around the globe coming to Canada for international conference

People from all around the (flat) world are expected to come to Edmonton in August for the Flat Earth International Conference Canada...

Ottawa Citizen March 2, 2018

The idea of a flat earth appears to have originated with a well-travelled 6th century Christian monk by the name of Cosmas. For those who swear by the Book, believing in the Koran's adaptation of the Cosmos of Cosmas is very much a test of faith.

A Teaching Opportunity Ignored

Knowledge

Any study beside that of the Quran is a distraction, except the Hadith and jurisprudence in the religion. Knowledge is what He narrated to us, and anything other than that is the whispering of the Satan.

Al-Qaeda

The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge.

Stephen Hawking 1942-2018

A Matter of  Survival

If we survive the end-times apocalypse the believers yearn to see engulf the world so that a promise made in scriptures of a replacement Paradise in the Hereafter for those who hasten the destruction of the one here is fulfilled, we may still call ourselves Christians, Jews and Muslims as a reminder of the criminally naive people we once were.

Christian: someone who once believed in the Gospels.

Jew: someone who once believed in the Torah.

Muslim: someone who once believed in the Koran.

Why the Pessimism?

Vindication

About Me

These are the times that try men's souls.  The Crisis, Thomas Paine

In my books, essays and comments on the Koran, the Prophet and Islam, in the tradition of Thomas Paine, I have tried to explain the seemingly complicated in terms we can all understand in a solitary campaign against the willful ignorance that will be our undoing.

A Belated Acknowledgement

Biography

Contact