Boreal

Links

Books

About

IMPORTANT NOTICE

I have published under the trade name Boreal Books 16 titles. I am looking to sell the rights to one or more or all of my books together with my trademark.

Not to be overlooked is a consequential work in progress. Remembering Uzza is a story for our time that has the potential to change the course of things to come.

When writing about Islam you are always concerned that you will not get to finish what you started. One reason to post an unfinished script. Another, is to see if there is a network or a reputable producer out there willing to take it on.

Email: Bernard Payeur

Islam

Excerpts, Essays & Comments

Any study beside that of the Quran is a distraction, except the Hadith and jurisprudence in the religion. Knowledge is what He narrated to us, and anything other than that is the whispering of the Satan.

Al-Qaeda

The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge.

Stephen Hawking 1942-2018

Scriptures Essentials

The Minimum You Need to Know!

The Truth About Martyrdom

Ramadan!

The Month of Great Heat

Telling It Like It Is!

What Every Prospective Jihadi Bride Should Know

Islamic State

"This Khalifah will have no borders, only fronts... 

Islam and Gays

The Foul Act

Crime and Punishment

Ritual Slaughter

How much suffering?

Universal Comments On Islam

2016  2007-2015

Islam and the Canadian Experience

2017-2018  2016  2007-2015

Canada Day 2008

Sohrab

Days of Pain and Madness

About Me

These are the times that try men's souls.  The Crisis, Thomas Paine

In my books, essays and comments on the Koran, the Prophet and Islam, in the tradition of Thomas Paine, I have tried to explain the seemingly complicated in terms we can all understand in a solitary campaign against the willful ignorance that will be our undoing.

Contact