ISLAM

Books, Essays & Comments

"Any study beside that of the Quran is a distraction, except the Hadiths and jurisprudence in the religion. Knowledge is what He [Muhammad] narrated to us, and anything other than that is the whispering of the Satan."

Al-Qaeda

"The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge."

Stephen Hawking 1942-2018

LOVE, SEX & ISLAM

Paperback, 198 pages

AMAZON:  USA  UK  Canada  Australia

If by comparing sex in the now with sex in the Hereafter I am able convince believers who may be contemplating martyrdom not to be in such a hurry to get there only to be disappointed, then my swan song book will be a lifesaver. I could not ask for more. It will make the almost twenty years I have dedicated to the study of the world's fastest growing religion more than worthwhile. 

In my writings on the Koran, the Prophet and Islam, in the tradition of Thomas Paine, I have tried to explain the seemingly complicated in terms we can all understand in what has become, with my Lucette's passing, a solitary fading campaign against the willful ignorance that will be our undoing.

CONTACT